Board of Directors

Board meetings are generally the 2nd Tuesday of the month, 7pm at the CVA Boardroom (580 Duncan Ave, above the Art Gallery).

All members are welcome to attend. We host a member-drop-in at 6pm, prior to the board meetings to allow for questions & feedback, and getting to know each other!

In order to make formal presentations to the board, a request must be sent through the Executive Director to be put on the agenda.

Board Executive:

  • Anna Rambow, President
  • Bobby Herron, Vice President
  • Sonya Marie Jenssen, Secretary
  • Stacey Harper, Treasurer


  • Jamie Bowman (Past-President)
  • Adil Amlani
  • Kate Brown
  • Wendy Nixon Stothert
  • Simon Briggs
  • Myles Armstead
  • Joan Udell
  • Sharon Lalonde


  • Dallas Stevenson BFA, Executive Director
  • Kera McHugh, Membership & Marketing Coordinator