Governance & History

Board of Directors

Board Executive: Don Ferguson, President Evan Jolicoeur, Vice President Lisa Nathan, Treasurer Directors-at-Large: Simon Briggs Sonya Jenssen Sharon Lalonde Megan Trumble Staff: Dallas Stevenson BFA,

Read More »

Minutes & Agenda

As a registered Canadian Charity, we work hard to remain transparent and open. Our regular meetings are open to members to attend, and delegations may

Read More »

Our History

Grassroots, through and through The formation of the Arts Council grew out of a need. In the early 1960’s local arts festivals had disappeared and

Read More »