Click event title for full details

Aug 2019

Vancouver Island Nature Photography Workshop
Thu Aug 15, 2019 - Sun Aug 18, 2019,
12:00 AM
There is more to see on Vancouver Island than touristic Victoria and Tofino. This summer,... |--more...
Cumberland Wild
Sat Aug 17, 2019 - Mon Aug 19, 2019,
10:00 AM

Cumberland village park, Cumberland BC

Cumberland Wild Festival Small Town, Big Sound, Second Round!    "The Wild" Returns. We are... |--more...
Atelier de photo de nature sur l'île de Vancouver
Thu Aug 22, 2019 - Sun Aug 25, 2019,
12:00 AM
L’Île de Vancouver c’est plus que les villes touristiques de Victoria et Tofino. Cet été,... |--more...
Rogue Arts Festival
Fri Aug 23, 2019 - Sun Aug 25, 2019,
12:00 AM

Clarke Farm, Wilson Creek (Sechelt) BC

Rogue Fest is a 3 day outdoor festival where you can immerse yourself in non-stop,... |--more...

Oct 2019

Atelier de photo de nature sur le terrain - Vallée de Comox
Wed Oct 2, 2019 - Sat Oct 5, 2019,
12:00 AM
L’automne est une excellente saison pour participer à un atelier photo sur la magnifique Île... |--more...
Nature Photography Workshop in the Field! - Comox Valley
Sun Oct 6, 2019 - Wed Oct 9, 2019,
12:00 AM
Autumn is a fantastic season to participate to a photo workshop on beautiful Vancouver Island.... |--more...

Nov 2019

DigiMarCon World 2019 - Digital Marketing Conference
Tue Nov 19, 2019 - Thu Nov 21, 2019,
11:00 AM
DigiMarCon World 2019 is your chance to ... - Hear from some of the most... |--more...
1 2 3 4

 

There are other calendars to look at, with different focus or other types of events:

Powered by Events Manager