Community Calendar

Click event title for full details

Submit YOUR event! FREE!

click HERE for calendar view layout

Apr 2019

Power Hour Mondays
Mon Apr 8, 2019,
12:00 PM
Get your creative fix over within a lunch power hour on Mondays! We will do... |--more...
Hedda Gabler - Courtenay Little Theatre
Thu Apr 11, 2019,
7:30 PM

Sid Williams Theatre, Courtenay BC

Hedda Gabler by Henrik Ibsen, adapted by Judith Thompson In this daring new interpretation of... |--more...
Fri Apr 12, 2019,
7:30 PM

St. George’s United Church, courtenay British Columbia

North Island Choral Society presents... The choir will sing both the Brahms and Bach in... |--more...
Hedda Gabler - Courtenay Little Theatre
Fri Apr 12, 2019,
7:30 PM

Sid Williams Theatre, Courtenay BC

Hedda Gabler by Henrik Ibsen, adapted by Judith Thompson In this daring new interpretation of... |--more...
Sat Apr 13, 2019,
2:00 PM

St. George’s United Church, courtenay British Columbia

North Island Choral Society presents... The choir will sing both the Brahms and Bach in... |--more...
Hedda Gabler - Courtenay Little Theatre
Sat Apr 13, 2019,
7:30 PM

Sid Williams Theatre, Courtenay BC

Hedda Gabler by Henrik Ibsen, adapted by Judith Thompson In this daring new interpretation of... |--more...

May 2019

T. Scarlett Milne and Stephanie Wood Exhibit
Wed May 1, 2019 - Fri May 31, 2019,
12:00 AM

The Bayside Cafe, Courtenay BC

T. Scarlett Milne and Stephanie Wood combine vibrant watercolours and exuberant acrylics at the Bayside... |--more...
Sat May 25, 2019,
7:00 PM

Native Sons Hall, Courtenay BC

The Strathcona Symphony Orchestra, under the direction of Helena Jung, will put on their dancing shoes... |--more...
Sun May 26, 2019,
2:00 PM

Native Sons Hall, Courtenay BC

The Strathcona Symphony Orchestra, under the direction of Helena Jung, will put on their dancing shoes... |--more...

Jun 2019

Sat Jun 1, 2019 - Sun Jun 2, 2019,
10:00 AM

Quadra Island Community Centre, Quadra Island BC

Come to beautiful Quadra Island to visit 44 artists in their studios on June 1... |--more...
Mon Jun 17, 2019 - Tue Jun 18, 2019,
10:00 AM

Rome, Rome GA

Psychiatric Nursing 2019 invites all the expertise in Psychiatry, Mental health & Nursing background to... |--more...

Aug 2019

Cumberland Wild
Sat Aug 17, 2019 - Mon Aug 19, 2019,
10:00 AM

Cumberland village park, Cumberland BC

Cumberland Wild Festival Small Town, Big Sound, Second Round!    "The Wild" Returns. We are... |--more...
1 2


 There are other calendars to look at, with different focus or other types of events:

 

Tidechange2013header_white

Tidechange.ca   |   ComoxValleyBuzz.com

 

Header image credit: Tracy Kobus
Facebook image credit: Ina-Griet Raatz von Hirchhausen

Powered by Events Manager