Community Calendar

Click event title for full details

Submit YOUR event! FREE!

click HERE for calendar view layout

Dec 2017

Fri Dec 1, 2017 - Tue Mar 27, 2018

Windsor Court Clubhouse, Comox

Acrylic painting classes for the 2017-18 Winter Session begin Tuesday, October 24th and Friday, October... |--more...

THE CHRISTMAS TRUCE - exhibit & film
Fri Dec 1, 2017 - Sat Jan 13, 2018

HMCS ALBERNI Museum and Memorial, Courtenay British Columbia

On Christmas Eve 1914 the Great War in Europe had been taking its toll on... |--more...

Mount Washington Art Show
Fri Dec 8, 2017 - Wed Jan 31, 2018

Mount Washington Alpine and Raven Lodges, Comox Valley

The Art Group of the Comox Valley has hung a Winter Art show in the... |--more...

Wed Dec 20, 2017

Maloonie Gallery, Qualicum Beach

After complete renovation, Maloonie gallery hosts an open house to share new paintings, sculptures, scrolls,... |--more...

Woodland Gardens Carol Walk
Thu Dec 21, 2017

Kitty Coleman Woodland Gardens, Courtenay BC

Join Cantiamo Chamber Ensemble for their Annual Kitty Coleman Woodland Garden Carol Walk December 21... |--more...

CLT presents "Anne of Green Gables"
Sat Dec 23, 2017

Sid Williams Theatre, Courtenay BC

Book by Donald Harron Music by Norman Campbell Adapted from the novel by L.M. Montgomery... |--more...

CLT presents "Anne of Green Gables" the Musical
Tue Dec 26, 2017

Sid Williams Theatre, Courtenay British Columbia

Book by Donald Harron Music by Norman Campbell Adapted from the novel by L.M. Montgomery... |--more...

CLT presents "Anne of Green Gables" the Musical
Wed Dec 27, 2017 - Fri Dec 29, 2017

Sid Williams Theatre, Courtenay BC

Book by Donald Harron Music by Norman Campbell Adapted from the novel by L.M. Montgomery... |--more...

CLT presents "Anne of Green Gables" the Musical
Sat Dec 30, 2017

Sid Williams Theatre, Courtenay British Columbia

Book by Donald Harron Music by Norman Campbell Adapted from the novel by L.M. Montgomery... |--more...

CLT presents "Anne of Green Gables" New Year's Eve Celebration following
Sun Dec 31, 2017

Sid Williams Theatre, Courtenay British Columbia

Book by Donald Harron Music by Norman Campbell Adapted from the novel by L.M. Montgomery... |--more...

Jan 2018

4th Annual 30-Day Drawing Challenge!
Tue Jan 2, 2018 - Wed Jan 31, 2018
It's that time again! Get out your pencils and crayons... it's time to stretch your... |--more...

Sun Jan 21, 2018

Rialto Cinema, Courtenay BC

Romeo & Juliet (Ballet 17/18) In Verona, Romeo and Juliet fall madly in love while... |--more...

ABSTRACT PAINTING WORKSHOP with Lucy Schappy
Tue Jan 23, 2018 - Thu Jan 25, 2018

Lucy Schappy Studio, Courtenay BC

Life is better with color! Join me for 3 days of painting and exploring abstract... |--more...

Feb 2018

27th World Community Film Fest
Fri Feb 2, 2018 - Sat Feb 3, 2018

sid williams theatre, courtenay b.c.

Early Bird Tickets for 27th World Community Film Fest Give a gift of films and... |--more...

 


Tidechange2013header_whiteWe also recommend that you check the Community Calendar at Tidechange.ca

Advertise with us! Our banner and post advertising is a great way to reach an arts-appreciative audience!

Powered by Events Manager